Tech Support Guy banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am in big trouble. I have three computers on a wireless dsl connection for the internet.

I accidentally ran the network wizzard on two fo them and now I am having trouble connecting to the internet with the wirless.

I don't want to be on network any more and my modem worked fine before. How can I undo what I did.

I also get a message when I want to shut down saying:

"There are users connected to your computer. shutting down your computer will disconnect them."

One computer is a 98 and the other is an XP.

Help me please.
cbyrd
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top