simon cook· Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
One of my two PCs that is networked in a workgroup named 76ROTHES loses its settings each time it is restarted, eg its workgroup name reverts back to the default. -When I run the network setup wizard all is OK, but I have to run it each time the PC is restarted. Help!