Tech Support Guy banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello!

I'm posting for help with Windows 7. It seems that when I try to move or delete a program that is shared on all users from my desktop, it will affect the other users. How can I move or delete a file freely without it being deleted from the desktop of other users?

Help is greatly appreciated.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top